1. Home
  2. Campaign Creation
  3. Why have my files been deleted?

Why have my files been deleted?

If you haven’t logged into Promo.ly for several months, your files may be deleted to save server space. Your stats and campaigns are unaffected. To resume a promo, click ‘edit’ on the campaign and re-upload your files.

Updated on December 6, 2018

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles