Why have my files been deleted?

Cancel does not delete your files. They stay with the account.


Files are removed when the account owner uses Delete account on billing. That also removes campaigns and your private list with the rest of the account.


If you only cancelled and files are missing, message us on chat.

Updated on: 01/09/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!